SESIÓN #01
Abierta al público

26 de enero

Los avances de los bioestimulantes ante el estrés abiótico.

Hora: 8:30 México | 9:30 Perú/Colombia | 11:30 Chile

Regístrate

Regístrate

SESIÓN #01
Abierta al público

26 de enero

Los avances de los bioestimulantes ante el estrés abiótico.

Hora: 8:30 México | 9:30 Perú/Colombia | 11:30 Chile

Open chat